2019 Department Elections Results and Appointed Officers
By Fire Chief Benjamin Nalborczyk
December 19, 2018

On Wednesday December 19th the departments membership gathered at our monthly company meeting, during this meeting our elections for our 2019 Administrative and Operational Officers were held. Below are the results of the elections,

President Paul Hackey
Vice President Phil Gamble
Treasurer Matthew Thews
Assistant Treasurer Miranda Strong
Secretary Jessica Decker
Assistant Secretary Ashley Poole
Fire Chief Benjamin Nalborczyk
Deputy Fire Chief William Kennedy Jr
1st Assistant Fire Chief Mathew Bowles

Board of Directors 2019-2020
Timothy Fossett
Kelly Nalborczyk
Perry Lawson
Charles Roberts

Board of Directors 2018-2019
James Betts
Bruce Johnson
Miranda Strong
Cody Cribb

Appointed Operational Officers for 2019:

2nd Assistant Fire Chief Matthew Thews
Safety Officer James Betts
Captain Kelly Nalborczyk
Captain Tanner Williamson
EMS Captain Cody Cribb
Lieutenant Brady Thews
EMS Lieutenant Shaun Jones
Sergeant Matthew Chapman
Sergeant Derek White
Sergeant William Kennedy III
EMS Sergeant Eric Stackhouse
EMS Sergeant Tyler Fuller
Fire Chief's Aide Conway Parrish

We would like to Thank the outgoing 2018 Officers for their hard work and support of our organization.