2024 Department Election Results and Appointed Officer Selection
By Fire Chief Benjamin Nalborczyk
December 31, 2023

On Wednesday December 20th the department's membership came together to cast a ballot, during this meeting our elections for our 2024 Administrative and Operational Officers were held. Below are the results of the elections,

President Paul Hackey
Vice President Phil Gamble
Treasurer Phil Walsky
Assistant Treasurer Ashley Poole
Secretary Eric Stackhouse
Assistant Secretary Georgiana Willems
Fire Chief Benjamin Nalborczyk
Deputy Fire Chief William Kennedy Jr
1st Assistant Fire Chief Mathew Bowles

Board of Directors 2023-2024
Timothy Fossett
Patrick Staley
Perry Lawson
Shawn Garst

Board of Directors 2024-2025
Jessica Kennedy
Bruce Johnson
Lauryn McChesney
Kiefer Klingensmith

Appointed Operational Officers for 2024:

2nd Assistant Fire Chief Tanner Williamson
Assistant Chief of Safety James Betts
Captain Richard Kreitzer Jr
Captain Shawn Garst
EMS Captain Ashley Poole
Dive Team Captain David Eaves
Lieutenant William Kennedy III
Lieutenant Kiefer Klingensmith
Lieutenant Morgan Olson
Lieutenant Lauryn McChesney
EMS Lieutenant Eric Stackhouse
EMS Lieutenant Georgianna Willems
EMS Lieutenant Akhil Kapoor
Dive Team Lieutenant Robert Grob
Sergeant Kyle Fremming
Public Information Officer Charles Steed
Fire Police Captain Larry Beard
Chaplain Gary White
Quartermaster Christopher Miles

We would like to Thank the outgoing 2023 Officers for their hard work and support of our organization.