2023 Department Election Results and Appointed Officer Selection
By Fire Chief Benjamin Nalborczyk
December 21, 2022

On Wednesday December 21st the department's membership came together to cast a ballot, during this meeting our elections for our 2023 Administrative and Operational Officers were held. Below are the results of the elections,

President Paul Hackey
Vice President Phil Gamble
Treasurer Phil Walsky
Assistant Treasurer Morgan Olson
Secretary Eric Stackhouse
Assistant Secretary Georgiana Willems
Fire Chief Benjamin Nalborczyk
Deputy Fire Chief William Kennedy Jr
1st Assistant Fire Chief Mathew Bowles

Board of Directors 2022-2023
Matthew Chapman
Bruce Johnson
Lauryn McChesney
Derek White

Board of Directors 2023-2024
Timothy Fossett
Kelly Nalborczyk
Perry Lawson
Shawn Garst

Appointed Operational Officers for 2023:

2nd Assistant Fire Chief Tanner Williamson
Assistant Chief of Safety James Betts
Captain Kelly Nalborczyk
Captain Richard Kreitzer Jr
EMS Captain Eric Stackhouse
Dive Team Captain David Eaves
Lieutenant Matthew Chapman
Lieutenant William Kennedy III
Lieutenant Shawn Garst
EMS Lieutenant Ashley Poole
EMS Lieutenant Rebecca Temple
EMS Lieutenant Georgianna Willems
EMS Lieutenant Akhil Kapoor
Dive Team Lieutenant Justin Wright
Sergeant Kiefer Klingensmith
Sergeant Christopher Miles
Dive Team Sergeant Morgan Olson
Dive Team Sergeant Robert Grob
Public Information Officer Charles Steed
Fire Police Captain Larry Beard
Chaplain Gary White
Quartermaster Kyle Fremming

We would like to Thank the outgoing 2022 Officers for their hard work and support of our organization.