2020 Department Elections Results and Appointed Officers
By Fire Chief Benjamin Nalborczyk
December 18, 2019

On Wednesday December 18th the departments membership gathered at our monthly company meeting, during this meeting our elections for our 2020 Administrative and Operational Officers were held. Below are the results of the elections,

President Paul Hackey
Vice President Phil Gamble
Treasurer Matthew Thews
Assistant Treasurer Ashley Poole
Secretary Jessica Decker
Assistant Secretary Lauryn McChesney
Fire Chief Benjamin Nalborczyk
Deputy Fire Chief William Kennedy Jr
1st Assistant Fire Chief Mathew Bowles

Board of Directors 2019-2020
Timothy Fossett
Kelly Nalborczyk
Perry Lawson
Charles Roberts

Board of Directors 2020-2021
Matthew Chapman
Bruce Johnson
Shawn Garst
Gregory Lawson

Appointed Operational Officers for 2020:

2nd Assistant Fire Chief Richard Kreitzer
Assistant Chief of Safety James Betts
Captain Kelly Nalborczyk
Captain Tanner Williamson
EMS Captain Shaun Jones
Lieutenant Matthew Chapman
Lieutenant William Kennedy III
EMS Lieutenant Eric Stackhouse
Sergeant Conway Parrish
Sergeant Tyler Fuller
EMS Sergeant Ashley Poole
EMS Sergeant Brooke Bennett
Public Information Officer Charles Steed
Fire Police Captain Larry Beard
Chaplain Gary White
Dive Team Commander David Eaves
Quartermaster Philip Walsky

We would like to Thank the outgoing 2019 Officers for their hard work and support of our organization.